Dysautonomia Advocacy Foundation

Board Members 


Paolo Pizzi, President

Catherine Elliott, Vice President

Ainsley Glenn, Treasurer

Lori Glenn, Secretary

Katy Decker

Coleman Bowles

Bratton Riley

Randolph Pritchard


Founding Director

Ainsley Glenn


Director of Medical Education Outreach

Maggie Carey

Creative Director

Kara LaFrance


On October 25,2016 the founding board of Dysautonomia Advocacy Foundation was honored to present a research grant to Dr. Blair Grubb from the University of Toledo (pictured above) with monies raised from our Fund Courage Campaign during October Awareness Month. To read more about

Dr. Grubb's research, please follow this link


Sarah Glenn Smith, Ex Officio

Richard Geer

Bratton Riley

Hayden McIntosh Geer

Lydia Applegate

Acey Boulware

Thomas Boulware

Lori Christopher Glenn

John Liberatos

Randolph Pritchard

David K. Shimp

Parker Meyer